SHURAH ’22-’23

President

Aisha Mahmood

Junior

B.S. Genetics and B.A. International Studies

amahmoo5@ncsu.edu

Vice President

Mustafa Siddiqui

Senior

B.S. Finance

msiddiq3@ncsu.edu

Secretary

Yasmin Bedwan

Senior

B.A. Political Science, B.S. Business Administration

ybedwan@ncsu.edu

Co-Dawah Chair

Jibreel Karimi

Senior

B.S. Electrical Engineering

jkarimi@ncsu.edu

Co-Dawah Chair

Muaz Modan

Senior

B.S. Biochemistry and B.S. Human Biology

mamodan@ncsu.edu

Publicity Chair

Duha Iqbal

Sophomore

B.S. Business Administration

dmiqbal@ncsu.edu

Co-Education Chair

Tahmid Islam

Junior

B.S. Human Biology

tislam4@ncsu.edu

Co-Education Chair

Mariyah Modan

Junior

B.S. Human Biology

mmodan2@ncsu.edu

Brothers' Social Chair

Ibrahim Akhtar

Junior

B.S. Biochemistry

oiakhtar@ncsu.edu

Events Chair

Khizr Kazmi

Sisters' Social
Chair

Malika Tekil

Junior

B.S. Bioprocessing Science

mhtekil@ncsu.edu